Blogging A to Z Has Begun

It has begun — Blogging A to Z.  The angst of finishing the challenge has fully set in.  I believe that I have successfully mapped out how I will work a full-time job, go to school, attend a writer’s group once a week, and complete the Blogging A to Z Challenge without losing my marbles.

  • I’ll use my half hour on the train to and from work (1 hour total) to write my A to Z post or put the finishing touches on it.
  • My lunch hour will stay the same — that’s when I do homework.
  • My writing group days are usually a bust for anything related to blogging and/or homework; so I’m definitely going to have to pre-write those post.

Before I get started with the challenge I wanted to give a shout out to the wonderful Arlee Bird for starting this Blogging A to Z Challenge.  It has truly morphed into this spectacular way to ‘meet’ new bloggers and develop some life long blogging friendships.  Thank you for this opportunity.

If you’d like to sign up for the challenge you have until TODAY 9:59 PM EST to do so.  Please do, the more the merrier.  As of now there are over 1700 bloggers, which apparently broke last year’s record.  Click the Linky Tools link below to sign up and see the complete list of the bloggers taking the Blogging A to Z Challenge plunge.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

If you’ve followed my updates of how I plan to take part in the Blogging A to Z Challenge, you’ll know that my theme is My Favorite Songs.  What I plan to do is use the song title and/or a line or two from the song in the story.  If you’d like to see the complete list of songs, please click HERE.

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Blogging A to Z Has Begun”

  1. Joe Owens says :

    LOOKING FORWARD TO READING YOUR ENTRIES!

    Like

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. A. Arion, Lord of Atlantis | Inerded - April 1, 2013

Lay it on me

