A First for Me

I am so stoked.  This morning on the way in to work I wrote my first piece of Twitter Fiction (I take the train, so no tweeting and driving).  It’s a Halloween Tale.  Below is the tale, please let me know your thoughts. They are greatly appreciated.

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “A First for Me”

  1. 140fictionreview says :

    Hello daily shorts – keep going! Here at 140 The Fiction Review like to know what happens next, too…

    Like

  2. Tom says :

    Continue. I want more of the story. Like what happens next to Ty.

    Like

    • dailyshorts says :

      Thanks for stopping by and the comment. I’m glad to hear that you want more. 🙂 I will have to say that my warped little brain has already started plotting and writing what happens next and a bit of a back story. Hopefully within the next day or two I’ll have it completed. So, be sure to stop by again to see what happens to Ty.

      Like

Lay it on me

