Day 10: NaBloPoMo

I’ve got a ton of things floating around in my head and none of them are coming together for a new story or even to expand an existing one.

Perhaps it’s because . . .

Actually everything but the last one ’cause I’m highly allergic to cats.

This has been me practically all day and most of last night. ย Kind of over it.

I have gone through nearly a half of a box of Puffs Plus and unlike the commercial my nose is on fire.

Well, I’m off to take care of me some more.

NaBloPoMo_November_small
nablo_13_250

 

Tags:

9 responses to “Day 10: NaBloPoMo”

  1. Jen and Tonic says :

    Allergies are the WORST. Feel better!

    Like

  2. Lilian Druve says :

    Take your time…and good luck!

    Like

  3. galeweithers says :

    Feel better! Only 20 more days to go … just trying to keep it light ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  4. The Blogging Rapper says :

    Day 10, keep it going ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Lay it on me

